FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

Overview of the RSQ1 Clinics

Clinics in the Netherlands
Amstelveen JUMPh Amsterdamseweg 311 1182 HA www.jumph.nl
Amstelveen Fysical Solutions Maalderij 35 1185 ZC www.fysicalsolutions.nl
Amsterdam Fysiopraktijk 'de Meer' Esplanade de Meer 134 1098 WP www.fysiopraktijkdemeer.nl
Amsterdam ManualFysion Burgerweeshuispad 1076 EP www.manualfysion.nl
Amsterdam Medicort SOC (Mountain Network) Erasmusgracht 297 1061 MD www.medicort.nl
Amsterdam Medisch Punt A. J. Ernststraat 179-181 1083 GV www.medischpunt.nl
Amsterdam TopFysio Tweede Boerhaavestraat 38 hs 1091 AN www.topfysio.nl
Arnhem Fysioplus Hoog-Keppel (locatie Formupgrade) Onder de Linden 21a 6822 KG www.fysioplushoogkeppel.nl
Assendelft Beter Saendelft Jaap Bootpad 4 1567 DA www.betersaendelft.nl
Beverwijk SMC Ijmond Hoflanderweg 83 1945 ZD www.smc-ijmond.nl
Bilthoven Medicort SOC Prof. Bronkhorstlaan 10 3723 MB www.medicort.nl
Delft Fysioplein Olof Palmestraat 22A 2616 LS www.fysioplein.nl
Dordrecht Medicort SOC (Mountain Network) Maria Montessorilaan 3a 3312 KJ www.medicort.nl
Enschede Topvorm Twente De Hems 20 7522 NL www.topvormtwente.nl
Geldermalsen Tamminga Fysiotherapie (SFG) Rijnstraat 33 4191 CK www.tammingafysiotherapie.nl
Heerenveen TopFysio Fok 47 8441 BN www.topfysio.nl
Herten sportarts GME Janssen Julianaplein 15 6049 BS www.sportartsgmejanssen.nl
Landsmeer Fysiotherapiepraktijk Rene Wormhoudt Marktplein 4 1121 BV www.praktijkrenewormhoudt.nl
Leeuwarden Fysiotherapie Leeuwarden Nijlânsdyk 122 8931 GN www.fysiotherapieleeuwarden.nl
Leeuwarden TopFysio Rengerslaan 1 8917 DD www.topfysio.nl
Maarssen Hoen en Van Hattem J. Homan van der Heideplein 88 3604 DK www.hoenenvanhattem.nl
Naarden Medicort SOC Rijksweg 69 1411 GE www.medicort.nl
Nieuwegein GoFysio Archimedesbaan 2 3439 ME www.gofysio.nl
Overveen Fysiotherapie Overveen Bloemendaalseweg 228a 2051 GM www.fysiotherapieoverveen.nl
Purmerend Sport- en Manueeltherapie Ronald Heine Elandsbaai 1 1448 SN
Sneek TopFysio Simmerdyk 4 8601 ZP www.topfysio.nl
Utrecht Medicort SOC Grebbeberglaan 9c 3527 VX www.medicort.nl
Utrecht Medicort SOC (St. Antonius) - Sportsclinic Soestwetering 1 3543 AZ www.medicort.nl
Utrecht Medicort SOC J. C. Maylaan 6 3526 GV www.medicort.nl
Utrecht Medicort SOC (SV Kampong) Laan van Maarschalkerweerd 1-2 3585 LJ www.medicort.nl
Utrecht Tamminga Fysiotherapie Amsterdamsestraatweg 646 3555 HX www.tammingafysiotherapie.nl
Velsen-Zuid CareworX Minister van Houtenlaan 123-A 1981 EK www.careworx.nl
Vleuten Tamminga Fysiotherapie (SC Oudenrijn) Europaweg 48 3451 HG www.tammingafysiotherapie.nl
Wommels TopFysio Walperterwei 41 H 8731 CD www.topfysio.nl
Zaandam SMC Zaanstad Westzijde 174B 1506 EK www.smc-ijmond.nl
Zeist SMC KNVB Woudenbergseweg 56-58 3707 HX www.smcknvb.nl

Clinics in Italy
Claudio Princiotta +39 3289196833 claudioprin@hotmail.it
Aprilia Centro SaNa Via Peschiera 10 04011 (LT) www.centrosana.it
Bolzano Fisiomedical Center di Marco Gaiga Via Maso Della Pieve 60/A 39100 (BZ) www.fisiomedicalcenter.org
Borgo San Lorenzo Cristiana Ulivi cristiana.u@alice.it
Catania Renato Caruso renatocaruso@hotmail.it
Cesena Fisiomedic Via Emilia Levante 12-14 47521 (FC) www.centrofisiomedic.it
Cesena InBalance Poliambulatorio Viale Angeloni 320 47521 (FC) www.inbalancepoliambulatorio.com
Collecchio Studio Giorgio Balotta Viale Sandro Pertini 1 43044 (PR) giorgio.balotta@gmail.com
Empoli AR Fisioterapia Via Arnolfo di Cambio 62 50053 (FI) www.arfisioterapia.it
Empoli Fisio Atletic Via Fratelli Rosselli 57 50053 (FI) www.fisioatletic.it
Firenze Ittoppe Via della Stazione delle Cascine 16 50145 (FI) www.facebook.com/ittoppe/
Firenze Prosperius Viale Fratelli Rosselli 62 50123 (FI) www.prosperius.it
Grosseto Studio Health Lab Via Senegal 79 58100 (GR) www.facebook.com/fisiogrosseto
Guidonia I.N.I. - Villa Dante Divison Via Roma 298 00012 (RM) www.gruppoini.it
Ispra DeMa fkt Via A. Volta 113 21027 (VA) www.demafkt.it
Lavagna Riattiva Via Enrico Toti 3 16033 (GE) www.riattiva.it
Longiano Studio Fisioterapia di Marco Cola Via Case Missiroli 1210 47020 (FC) www.fisiomarcocola.com
Magenta Forma SNC Via Alcide de Gasperi 28 20013 (MI) www.formasnc.it
Montecatini Terme Studio di Antonio Pagni Piazzale Italia 18 51016 (PT) www.antoniopagni.com
Napoli Fisioterapia Chianese Paolo Via Pietro Castellino 1 80128 (NA) www.chianesepaolo.it
Parma Studio Medico Keiros Via Traversetolo 20/D 43123 (PR) www.keiros.it
Pietrasanta Studio Fisio Daniele Maremmani Via Umbria 3 55045 (LU) www.studio-fisio.it
Portoferraio Fisioterapia Rita Bacci Piazza della Repubblica 33 57037 (LI) www.dottoressaritabacci.com
Prato Diagnosys Via Lepanto 21/23 59100 (PO) www.diagnosysprato.it
Prato Istituto Fisioterapico il Castello Via Pallacorda 12 59100 (PO) www.istitutofisioterapicoilcastello.com
Prato Medicalsport Via Del Castagno 72-80 59100 (PO) www.medicalsportsrl.it
Preganziol Phision S.r.l. Via Terraglio 166 31022 (TV) www.phision.it
Roma Alessandra Campa Piazza Santiago del Cile 8 00197 (RM) www.alessandracampa.it
Roma Alteamedica Viale delle Milizie 17/D 00192 (RM) www.alteamedica.net
Roma Carla Gigliotti Via Salaria 290 00199 (RM) carlagigliotti65@tiscali.it
Roma Casa di Cura Nuova Villa Claudia Via Flaminia Nuova 280 00191 (RM) www.nuovavillaclaudia.it
Roma Centro Europeo Fisioterapico G. de Vecchi Pieralice 43 00167 (RM) www.cefisioterapico.com
Roma Cristiana Ulivi Via Yser 8 00198 (RM) cristiana.u@alice.it
Roma Fisionoleggio srl - Top Physio Network Via Della Stazione Tuscolana 122 00182 (RM)
Roma Fisioterapia Eur srl - Top Physio Network Viale Egeo 98 00144 (RM)
Roma Fisioterapia Turchetta - Top Physio Network Via Francesco Saverio Nitti 11 00191 (RM)
Roma Olisticsmile Via Dell'Umanesimo 199 00144 (RM) www.olisticsmile.com
Roma Physio Pro Via Michele di Lando 79 00162 (RM) www.physiopro.it
Roma PhysioLab Via Filippo Antonio Gualterio 127 00139 (RM) www.physiolabroma.it
Roma Prefetti Bellezza Via Della Colonna Antonina 35 00186 (RM) www.prefettibellezza.it
Roma Sporthealth Via Latina 497 00179 (RM) www.sporthealth.eu
Roma Villa Stuart - Top Physio Network Via Trionfale 5952 00136 (RM) www.villastuart.it
San Vendemiano Studio Kinè Viale Venezia 13/Q 31020 (TV) www.kine-fisio.it
San Vitaliano Studio d'Alessandro Piazza Nicola Tofano 27 80030 (NA) www.fisioterapiadalessandro.it
Sesto San Giovanni Studio Dottori Longo Via Modena 50 20099 (MI) www.studiodottorilongo.com
Sorbolo Fisiocentro Piazzale Lalatta 1 43058 (PR) www.fisiocentro.eu
Trieste Pilates Wellness Studio di Sabina Mohovich Via San Nicolo 33 34121 (TS) www.pilatestrieste.it
Umbertide Prosperius Via Carlo Forlanini 5 06019 (PG) www.prosperius.it
Viareggio AKOS Medical Via delle Darsene 31 55049 (LU) www.akosmedical.it

Clinics in Poland
Bydgoszcz Krzywy Musisz ul.Ks. Schulza 1 85-793 www.krzywymusisz.pl
Gliwice Pro Fizjo ul. Barlickiego 6/1, I piętro 44-100 www.rsq1polska.pl
Kraków Solvano Kraków ul. Na Blonie 26 30-148 www.rsq1polska.pl
Wroclaw Solvano Wroclaw ul. Lubinowa 12, 1 pietro 52-210 www.rsq1polska.pl
TOP