FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

Overview of the RSQ1 Clinics

RSQ1 Clinics in The Netherlands
Amstelveen JUMPh Amsterdamseweg 311 1182 HA www.jumph.nl
Amstelveen Fysical Solutions Maalderij 35 1185 ZC www.fysicalsolutions.nl
Amsterdam FysioHolland/Medicort SOC (Mountain Network) Erasmusgracht 297 1061 MD www.medicort.nl
Amsterdam Fysiokliniek Amsterdam Burgerweeshuispad 1076 EP www.fysiokliniekamsterdam.nl
Amsterdam Fysiopraktijk 'de Meer' Esplanade de Meer 134 1098 WP www.fysiopraktijkdemeer.nl
Amsterdam Medisch Punt A. J. Ernststraat 179-181 1083 GV www.medischpunt.nl
Amsterdam Robin Bhaggan Tafelbergweg 110 1105 BN www.robinbhaggan.nl
Amsterdam TopFysio Tweede Boerhaavestraat 38 hs 1091 AN www.topfysio.nl
Assendelft Beter Saendelft Jaap Bootpad 4 1567 DA www.betersaendelft.nl
Beverwijk SMC Ijmond Hoflanderweg 83 1945 ZD www.smc-ijmond.nl
Delft Fysioplein Olof Palmestraat 22A 2616 LS www.fysioplein.nl
Dordrecht FysioHolland/Medicort SOC (Mountain Network) Maria Montessorilaan 3a 3312 KJ www.medicort.nl
Enschede Topvorm Twente De Hems 20 7522 NL www.topvormtwente.nl
Geldermalsen FysioHolland/Medicort SOC (SFG) Rijnstraat 33 4191 CK www.tammingafysiotherapie.nl
Halfweg Plantinga Fysiotherapie Bauduinlaan 21 1165 NE www.plantingafysiotherapie.nl
Heerenveen TopFysio Fok 47 8441 BN www.topfysio.nl
Herten sportarts GME Janssen Julianaplein 15 6049 BS www.sportartsgmejanssen.nl
Landsmeer Fysiotherapiepraktijk Rene Wormhoudt Marktplein 4 1121 BV www.praktijkrenewormhoudt.nl
Leeuwarden Fysiotherapie Leeuwarden Nijlânsdyk 122 8931 GN www.fysiotherapieleeuwarden.nl
Leeuwarden TopFysio Rengerslaan 1 8917 DD www.topfysio.nl
Maarssen Hoen en Van Hattem J. Homan van der Heideplein 88 3604 DK www.hoenenvanhattem.nl
Naarden FysioHolland/Medicort SOC Rijksweg 69 1411 GE www.medicort.nl
Nieuwegein GoFysio Archimedesbaan 2 3439 ME www.gofysio.nl
Overveen Fysiotherapie Overveen Bloemendaalseweg 228a 2051 GM www.fysiotherapieoverveen.nl
Purmerend Sport- en Manueeltherapie Ronald Heine Elandsbaai 1 1448 SN
Sneek TopFysio Simmerdyk 1 8601 ZP www.topfysio.nl
Utrecht FysioHolland/Medicort SOC Grebbeberglaan 9c 3527 VX www.medicort.nl
Utrecht FysioHolland/Medicort SOC (St. Antonius) - Sportsclinic Soestwetering 1 3543 AZ www.medicort.nl
Utrecht FysioHolland/Medicort SOC J. C. Maylaan 6 3526 GV www.medicort.nl
Utrecht FysioHolland/Medicort SOC (SV Kampong) Laan van Maarschalkerweerd 1-2 3585 LJ www.medicort.nl
Utrecht FysioHolland/Medicort SOC Amsterdamsestraatweg 646 3555 HX www.tammingafysiotherapie.nl
Velsen-Zuid CareworX Minister van Houtenlaan 123-A 1981 EK www.careworx.nl
Vleuten FysioHolland/Medicort SOC (SC Oudenrijn) Europaweg 48 3451 HG www.tammingafysiotherapie.nl
Wommels TopFysio Walperterwei 41 H 8731 CD www.topfysio.nl
Zaandam SMC Zaanstad Westzijde 168C 1506 EK www.smc-ijmond.nl
Zeist SMC KNVB Woudenbergseweg 56-58 3707 HX www.knvb.nl

RSQ1 Clinics in Italy
Aprilia Centro SaNa Via Peschiera 10 04011 (LT) www.centrosana.it
Arezzo Centro Vertex Via di Castelsecco 8/g 52100 (AR) www.centrovertex.com
Bologna Isokinetic Bologna Via Casteldebole 8/10 40132 (BO) www.isokinetic.com
Bolzano Fisiomedical Center di Marco Gaiga Via Maso Della Pieve 60/A 39100 (BZ) www.fisiomedicalcenter.org
Catania Renato Caruso renatocaruso@hotmail.it
Cesena Fisiomedic Via Emilia Levante 12-14 47521 (FC) www.centrofisiomedic.it
Cesena InBalance Poliambulatorio Via Mario Angeloni 320 47521 (FC) www.inbalancepoliambulatorio.com
Ciampino Fisiohealth Ciampino Viale J. F. Kennedy 88 00043 (RM) www.fisiohealthciampino.it
Collecchio Studio Giorgio Balotta Viale Sandro Pertini 1 43044 (PR) giorgio.balotta@gmail.com
Corbetta Forma Via della Libertà 12 20011 (MI) www.formariabilitazione.it
Empoli AR Fisioterapia Via Arnolfo di Cambio 62 50053 (FI) www.arfisioterapia.it
Empoli Fisio Atletic Via Fratelli Rosselli 57 50053 (FI) www.fisioatletic.it
Firenze Corrado dal Pozzo Fisioterapista Via Bolognese 321 50139 (FI)
Firenze Ittoppe Via della Stazione delle Cascine 16 50145 (FI) www.facebook.com/ittoppe/
Firenze Prosperius Viale Fratelli Rosselli 62 50123 (FI) www.prosperius.it
Genova Riattiva Via Multedo di Pegli 2c 16155 (GE) www.riattiva.it
Grosseto Studio Health Lab Via Senegal 79 58100 (GR) www.healthlabgrosseto.it
Guidonia I.N.I. - Villa Dante Divison Via Roma 298 00012 (RM) www.gruppoini.it
Ispra DeMa fkt Via A. Volta 113 21027 (VA) www.demafkt.it
Lavagna Riattiva Via Enrico Toti 3 16033 (GE) www.riattiva.it
Longiano Studio Fisioterapia di Marco Cola Via Case Missiroli 1210 47020 (FC) www.fisiomarcocola.com
Montecatini Terme Studio di Antonio Pagni Piazzale Italia 18 51016 (PT) www.antoniopagni.com
Napoli Fisioterapia Chianese Paolo Via Pietro Castellino 1 80128 (NA) www.chianesepaolo.it
Parma Studio Medico Keiros Via Traversetolo 20/D 43123 (PR) www.keiros.it
Pietrasanta Studio Fisio Daniele Maremmani Via Umbria 3 55045 (LU) www.studio-fisio.it
Prato Diagnosys Via Lepanto 21/23 59100 (PO) www.diagnosysprato.it
Prato Giuseppe Galli Via Gasparo Gozzi 87 59100 (PO)
Prato Istituto Fisioterapico il Castello Via Pallacorda 12 59100 (PO) www.istitutofisioterapicoilcastello.com
Prato Medicalsport Via Del Castagno 72-80 59100 (PO) www.medicalsportsrl.it
Preganziol Phision S.r.l. Via Terraglio 166 31022 (TV) www.phision.it
Roma Alessandra Campa Piazza Santiago del Cile 8 00197 (RM) www.alessandracampa.it
Roma Alteamedica Viale delle Milizie 17/D 00192 (RM) www.alteamedica.net
Roma Carla Gigliotti Via Salaria 290 00199 (RM) carlagigliotti65@tiscali.it
Roma Casa di Cura Nuova Villa Claudia Via Flaminia Nuova 280 00191 (RM) www.nuovavillaclaudia.it
Roma Centro Europeo Fisioterapico G. de Vecchi Pieralice 43 00167 (RM) www.cefisioterapico.com
Roma Cristiana Ulivi Via Yser 8 00198 (RM) cristiana.ulivi@rsq1.it
Roma Olisticsmile Via Dell'Umanesimo 199 00144 (RM) www.olisticsmile.com
Roma Physio Pro Via Michele di Lando 79 00162 (RM) www.physiopro.it
Roma PhysioLab Via Filippo Antonio Gualterio 127 00139 (RM) www.physiolabroma.it
Roma Prefetti Bellezza Via Della Colonna Antonina 35 00186 (RM) www.prefettibellezza.it
Roma Sporthealth Via Latina 497 00179 (RM) www.sporthealth.eu
Roma Top Physio - Balduina (Villa Stuart) Via Trionfale 5952 00136 (RM) www.topphysio.it
Roma Top Physio - Eur Viale Egeo 98 00144 (RM) www.topphysio.it
Roma Top Physio - Fleming Via Francesco Saverio Nitti 11 00191 (RM) www.topphysio.it
Roma Top Physio - San Giovanni Via Della Stazione Tuscolana 122 00182 (RM) www.topphysio.it
San Vendemiano Kinè Viale Venezia 13/Q 31020 (TV) www.kine-fisio.it
San Vitaliano Studio d'Alessandro Piazza Nicola Tofano 27 80030 (NA) www.fisioterapiadalessandro.it
Sesto Fiorentino Fisiotec Via Petrosa 19-23 50019 (FI) www.fisiotecfirenze.com
Sesto San Giovanni Studio Dottori Longo Via Modena 50 20099 (MI) www.studiodottorilongo.com
Sorbolo Fisiocentro Piazzale Lalatta 1 43058 (PR) www.fisiocentro.eu
Trieste Pilates Wellness Studio di Sabina Mohovich Via San Nicolo 33 34121 (TS) www.pilatestrieste.it
Umbertide Prosperius Via Carlo Forlanini 5 06019 (PG) www.prosperius.it
Viareggio AKOS Medical Via delle Darsene 31 55049 (LU) www.akosmedical.it
Vigevano Claudio Princiotta +39 3289196833 regione di Pavia claudioprin@hotmail.it

Clinics in Poland
Bydgoszcz Krzywy Musisz ul.Ks. Schulza 1 85-793 www.krzywymusisz.pl
Gliwice Pro Fizjo ul. Barlickiego 6/1, I piętro 44-100 www.facebook.com/
Kraków Solvano Kraków ul. Na Blonie 26 30-148 www.rsq1polska.pl
Poznan Mali Atleci - Piotr Maruszewski ul. Lindego 6/12 60-573 www.maliatleci.pl
Wroclaw Solvano Wroclaw ul. Lubinowa 12, 1 pietro 52-210 www.rsq1polska.pl
TOP