DETTAGLI DIMENTICATI?

Panoramica delle RSQ1 cliniche

RSQ1 Cliniche in Italia
Aprilia Centro SaNa Via Peschiera 10 04011 (LT) www.centrosana.it
Arezzo Centro Vertex Via di Castelsecco 8/g 52100 (AR) www.centrovertex.com
Bologna Isokinetic Bologna Via Casteldebole 8/10 40132 (BO) www.isokinetic.com
Bolzano Fisiomedical Center di Marco Gaiga Via Maso Della Pieve 60/A 39100 (BZ) www.fisiomedicalcenter.org
Cantagrillo Studio Meoni Via Martiri della Libertà 20 51034 (MS)
Carrara Fisiorehab360 Via Castellaro 1 54033 (MS) www.fisiorehab360.it
Casa Santa Fisiomedical Strada Provinciale 31, 3B 91016 (TP) www.fisiomedicalgroup.it
Catania Renato Caruso renatocaruso@hotmail.it
Cesena Fisiomedic Via Emilia Levante 12-14 47521 (FC) www.centrofisiomedic.it
Cesena InBalance Poliambulatorio Via Mario Angeloni 320 47521 (FC) www.inbalancepoliambulatorio.com
Ciampino Fisiohealth Ciampino Viale J. F. Kennedy 88 00043 (RM) www.fisiohealthciampino.it
Collecchio Studio Giorgio Balotta Viale Sandro Pertini 1 43044 (PR) giorgio.balotta@gmail.com
Corbetta Forma Via della Libertà 12 20011 (MI) www.formariabilitazione.it
Empoli AR Fisioterapia Via Arnolfo di Cambio 62 50053 (FI) www.arfisioterapia.it
Empoli Fisio Atletic Via Fratelli Rosselli 57 50053 (FI) www.fisioatletic.it
Firenze Corrado dal Pozzo Fisioterapista Via Bolognese 321 50139 (FI)
Firenze Ittoppe Via della Stazione delle Cascine 16 50145 (FI) www.facebook.com/ittoppe/
Firenze Prosperius Via S. Domenico 87 50133 (FI) www.prosperius.it
Genova Riattiva Via Multedo di Pegli 2c 16155 (GE) www.riattiva.it
Grosseto Studio Health Lab Via Senegal 79 58100 (GR) www.healthlabgrosseto.it
Guidonia I.N.I. - Villa Dante Divison Via Roma 298 00012 (RM) www.gruppoini.it
Ispra DeMa fkt Via A. Volta 113 21027 (VA) www.demafkt.it
Lavagna Riattiva Via Enrico Toti 3 16033 (GE) www.riattiva.it
Longiano Studio Fisioterapia di Marco Cola Via Case Missiroli 1210 47020 (FC) www.fisiomarcocola.com
Messina Fisioterapia Calimeri Via Ugo Bassi 128 98123 (ME) www.fisioterapiacalimeri.it
Montecatini Terme Studio di Antonio Pagni Piazzale Italia 18 51016 (PT) www.antoniopagni.com
Napoli Fisioterapia Chianese Paolo Via Pietro Castellino 1 80128 (NA) www.chianesepaolo.it
Parma Studio Medico Keiros Via Traversetolo 20/D 43123 (PR) www.keiros.it
Pietrasanta Studio Fisio Daniele Maremmani Via Umbria 3 55045 (LU) www.studio-fisio.it
Prato Diagnosys Via Lepanto 21/23 59100 (PO) www.diagnosysprato.it
Prato Giuseppe Galli Via Gasparo Gozzi 87 59100 (PO)
Prato Istituto Fisioterapico il Castello Via Pallacorda 12 59100 (PO) www.istitutofisioterapicoilcastello.com
Prato Medicalsport Via Del Castagno 72-80 59100 (PO) www.medicalsportsrl.it
Preganziol Phision S.r.l. Via Terraglio 166 31022 (TV) www.phision.it
Roma Alessandra Campa Via Flaminia 489 00191 (RM) www.alessandracampa.it
Roma Alteamedica Viale delle Milizie 17/D 00192 (RM) www.alteamedica.net
Roma Carla Gigliotti Via Salaria 290 00199 (RM) carlagigliotti65@tiscali.it
Roma Casa di Cura Nuova Villa Claudia Via Flaminia Nuova 280 00191 (RM) www.nuovavillaclaudia.it
Roma Casa di Cura Sanatrix Via di Trasone 61 00199 (RM) www.clinicasanatrix.com
Roma Centro Europeo Fisioterapico G. de Vecchi Pieralice 43 00167 (RM) www.cefisioterapico.com
Roma Cristiana Ulivi Via Yser 8 00198 (RM) cristiana.ulivi@rsq1.it
Roma Cryotonic Via Clitunno 18 00199 (RM) www.cryotonic.it
Roma MTO Via Giacomo Marcocchia 47 00143 (RM) dott.martinelli.w@gmail.com
Roma Olisticsmile Via Dell'Umanesimo 199 00144 (RM) www.olisticsmile.com
Roma Physio Pro Via Giovanni Mingazzini 7 00161 (RM) www.physiopro.it
Roma PhysioLab Via Filippo Antonio Gualterio 127 00139 (RM) www.physiolabroma.it
Roma Prefetti Bellezza Via Della Colonna Antonina 35 00186 (RM) www.prefettibellezza.it
Roma Sporthealth Via Latina 497 00179 (RM) www.sporthealth.eu
Roma Top Physio - Balduina (Villa Stuart) Via Trionfale 5952 00136 (RM) www.topphysio.it
Roma Top Physio - Eur Viale Egeo 98 00144 (RM) www.topphysio.it
Roma Top Physio - Fleming Via Francesco Saverio Nitti 11 00191 (RM) www.topphysio.it
Roma Top Physio - San Giovanni Via Della Stazione Tuscolana 122 00182 (RM) www.topphysio.it
Roma Villa Ada World Medicine Via Ceresio 20 00199 (RM) www.worldmedicineroma.it
San Vendemiano Kinè Viale Venezia 13/Q 31020 (TV) www.kine-fisio.it
San Vitaliano Studio d'Alessandro Piazza Nicola Tofano 27 80030 (NA) www.fisioterapiadalessandro.it
Savona Massofisiosport Via Paolo Boselli 12/1 17100 (SV) www.massofisiosport.it
Sesto Fiorentino Fisiotec Via Petrosa 19-23 50019 (FI) www.fisiotecfirenze.com
Sesto San Giovanni Studio Dottori Longo Via Modena 50 20099 (MI) www.studiodottorilongo.com
Sorbolo Fisiocentro Piazzale Lalatta 1 43058 (PR) www.fisiocentro.eu
Trieste Pilates Wellness Studio di Sabina Mohovich Via Niccolò Machiavelli 17 34132 (TS) www.pilatestrieste.it
Umbertide Prosperius Via Carlo Forlanini 5 06019 (PG) www.prosperius.it
Viareggio AKOS Medical Via delle Darsene 31 55049 (LU) www.akosmedical.it
Vigevano Claudio Princiotta +39 3289196833 regione di Pavia claudioprin@hotmail.it
TORNA SU